fbpx
Рекомендуемое фоновое изображение

Присоединяйтесь

Оказывать длительное влияние на жизнь наших студентов

Когда вы поддерживаете ТИКВы не только помогаете нашим ученикам преуспеть в старших классах и колледжах, но и оказываете существенное влияние на их жизнь и оказывает им поддержку, когда они вступают в будущую академическую и профессиональную деятельность.

 

жертвовать


ТИК финансируется за счет щедрых пожертвований, таких как ваш. Ваше пожертвование помогает поддерживать каждый аспект программы и жизненно важно для успеха организации. Все вклады, независимо от размера, имеют значение.
жертвовать

 

 

СТАТЬ ТИКОМ ИНВЕСТОРОМ

 

 

Раздавайте ежемесячно, и вы станете частью нашей программы инвестора TEAK, страстного сообщества, посвященного образованию и поддержанию миссии и роста TEAK.
Присоединиться


Куратор


Our popular Mentor Program connects each 7th grade student with a volunteer adult mentor who serves as a positive role model, advocate, and friend for the duration of the middle school years at TEAK — a two-year commitment that can leave a lasting impression. 2021 information session dates are now posted. Please click below to learn more.

Подробнее
Контактная информация

Ванесса Грир в (212) 288-6678 x120 или [электронная почта защищена]


Волонтер


Помогите нам помочь нашим студентам! В течение года волонтеры помогают ТИК Студенты колледжа с их профессиональным развитием, делясь острым пониманием всего, от их профессионального пути до тенденций в их отраслях.

 

Волонтер

Нанять стажера


Опыт стажировки жизненно важен для всестороннего образования и дает студентам возможность учиться и развиваться в быстро меняющихся условиях реального мира.

Подробнее


Начать кампанию


Мы приглашаем других начать кампании для получения выгоды ТИК. Будь то участие в марафоне, организация мероприятия местного сообщества, проект мицвы или другие творческие идеи по сбору средств, мы будем рады услышать ваши идеи. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Тара Рид чтобы получить больше информации. 

 

Начать кампанию

Featured Background Image

Get Involved

Make a lasting impact in our students’ lives

When you support TEAK, not only are you helping our students succeed in high school and college – you are making a lasting impact in their lives and supporting them as they embark on their future academic and professional tracks.

 

Donate


TEAK is privately funded by generous contributions like yours. Your donation helps support every facet of the program and is vital to the success of the organization. All contributions, no matter the size, make a difference.
Donate


Mentor


Our popular Mentor Program connects each 7th grade student with a volunteer adult mentor who serves as a positive role model, advocate, and friend for the duration of their time at TEAK — a two-year commitment that can leave a lasting impression.

Learn More
Contact info

Vanessa Greer at (212) 288-6678 x120 or [email protected]


Volunteer


Help us help our students! Throughout the year, volunteers assist TEAK college students with their professional development by sharing keen insights on everything from their professional paths to trends in their industries.

 

Volunteer

Hire an Intern


Internship experiences are vital to a well-rounded education and provide students with the opportunity to learn and grow in fast-paced, real-world environments.

Learn More


Start A Campaign


We welcome others to start campaigns to benefit TEAK. Whether it’s participating in a marathon, setting up a local community event, a Mitzvah project, or other creative fundraising ideas, we would love to hear your ideas. Please contact Tara Reed for more information. 

 

Start A Campaign