صورة خلفية مميزة

SchoolMessenger

 

 

 

في 24 فبراير 2020 ، أعلنت شركة Intrado ، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال الخدمات التي تعتمد على التكنولوجيا ، أنها دخلت في علاقة طويلة الأمد لتوفير SchoolMessenger حلول لزمالة TEAK.

 

 

قالت نانسي ديسمان ، رئيس مجلس إدارة مؤسسة Intrado والمدير المالي لشركة Intrado: "تفخر Intrado بدعم The TEAK Fellowship في مهمتها لمساعدة الطلاب الموهوبين في مدينة نيويورك من الأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض على تحقيق إمكاناتهم". "يتوافق برنامج TEAK المجاني مع مهمة مؤسسة Intrado لتعزيز الصحة والعافية والتعليم في المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها ونعيش ونخدم عملائنا."

 

 

عملت Intrado بشكل وثيق مع TEAK لتحسين الاستفادة من SchoolMessenger ، أكبر شبكة اتصالات K-12 في العالم ، لتقديم ميزات وابتكارات تزيد من فعالية الاتصال إلى أقصى حد. يمكن للطلاب وأولياء الأمور والمستشارين الاتصال عبر تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بـ SchoolMessenger وإمكانية الرسائل النصية السريعة واستشارات الطوارئ والرسائل الجماعية والدعوات الصوتية الآلية وتذكيرات المواعيد والدردشة في اتجاهين والاستطلاعات التفاعلية وقدرات الرسائل الإخبارية.

 

 

وصرح المدير التنفيذي لشركة TEAK ، جون ف. جرين: "يسعدني الهدية التقنية السخية لشركة Intrado". "SchoolMessenger هي منصة موثوق بها للعديد من المدارس في الدولة ولن تعمل فقط على تعزيز قدرتنا على التواصل مع شبكة الطلاب وأولياء الأمور والمدارس والموجهين لدينا وإشراكهم فيها ، بل ستوفر لنا أيضًا وقتًا كبيرًا."

 

 

كانت الشراكة بين Intrado و TEAK في الوقت المناسب وأثبتت أنها لا تقدر بثمن خلال هذه الأزمة. كان الموظفون قادرين على تنبيه جميع الطلاب والأسر والخريجين بسرعة حول تغييرات البرنامج وتقديم الدعم والموارد بلغات مختلفة. لا يمكننا أن نشكر Intrado بما يكفي لهذه الهدية الهامة!

Featured Background Image

SchoolMessenger

 

 

 

On February 24th, 2020, Intrado Corporation, a global leader in technology-enabled services, announced that it had entered into a long-term relationship to provide SchoolMessenger solutions to The TEAK Fellowship.

 

 

“Intrado is proud to support The TEAK Fellowship in their mission to help talented New York City students from low-income families reach their potential,” said Nancy Disman, Chairman of the Intrado Foundation and Intrado’s Chief Financial Officer. “TEAK’s free program is consistent with the Intrado Foundation’s mission to further health, wellness, and education in the communities in which we work, live, and serve our customers.”

 

 

Intrado worked closely with TEAK to optimize utilization of SchoolMessenger, the world’s largest K-12 communications network, to deliver features and innovations that maximize communication effectiveness. Students, parents, and advisors are able to connect via SchoolMessenger’s mobile application, rapid text message capability, emergency advisories, group messaging, automated voice invites, appointment reminders, two-way chat, interactive surveys, and newsletter capabilities.

 

 

“I am delighted by Intrado’s generous technology gift,” stated TEAK Executive Director, John F. Green. “SchoolMessenger is a trusted platform for many schools in the country and not only will it advance our ability to communicate with and engage our network of students, parents, schools, and mentors, it will save us significant time as well.”

 

 

The partnership between Intrado and TEAK was timely and has proven invaluable during this crisis. Staff were able to quickly alert all students, families, and alumni about program changes and offer support and resources in different languages. We can’t thank Intrado enough for this important gift!